« Marysville madnessAnnual General Meeting, Thursday March 21 2013 »

2014 Committee

02/04/13 | by admin [mail] | Categories: Committee stuff

At the recent Annual General Meeting, the following appointments were made:

  • President: Peter Otzen
  • Vice President: Graham Pate
  • Secretary: Darren McKemmish
  • Treasurer: Alf Pearce
  • Social Sec: Robin Baass
  • General: Tony Dornom, Brian Fleming, Grant Martin, Ewen McKenzie, Rohan Teagle 

For contact details of the committee members, check the last page of e-UNICAR.  Back issues are here.


No feedback yet

Welcome to MUCC. We operate in the state of Victoria, Australia. Our members compete and volunteer in all forms of motorsport. New members welcome.
The requested Blog doesn't exist any more!

The MUCC File Archive


Contact us:

Questions? Need help?
Call Peter Otzen on (03) 9682 0657 (ah).

Snail mail:

Melbourne University Car Club Inc.
P.O. Box 37, Parkville, Victoria, 3052

powered by b2evolution free blog software